NEW THEME – DO YOU LIKE? OVER 1000 HITS – IS THAT GOOD?

ATTENTION COM 497 STUDENTS: This has nothing to do with Class but hopefully you will still read it anyway!

While playing on my computer today, WordPress in particular, I came across a posting that says we can count how many hits our site has accumulated.

So I tried to drag the Widget for stats and couldn’t figure out what they were talking about.  Until the light-bulb over my head went off and I realized my theme did not support this.  Hence, my new look!  I still like Cool Bananas better but I like the idea that I can see how many times my site has been hit – so far just a bit over 1,000! This makes me happy, but I am wondering if that is small in comparison to others! I am sure it is, but I am content!

So – I would like feedback – do you like my new look?  Should I go back to my old theme?  I am afraid my “friends” will not know it is me if they don’t see what they are accustomed to! I assume they will know, but I still would like your feedback!

Posted in class, friendly tips. Comments Off on NEW THEME – DO YOU LIKE? OVER 1000 HITS – IS THAT GOOD?
