Blue Angel Formation

Blue Angels Jones Beach Airshow0491.jpgWhen I first posted this I had a picture present. When I look at it from my computer I see a box with a red X in the upper left corner.

Anyone reading this, please let me know if there is a picture here.  I am trying to figure this whole adding a picture to my blog thing, but I am just not getting it! Thanks for your imput!

Just testing my ability to upload a picture to my site.

This is a shot I took when I was at the Air Show this weekend. More to come if this works out!  

May 31 – I just updated this – let's see how long this picture lasts.  I am having problems keeping them on my post.  Not sure what I am doing wrong.

Enjoy it for the time being

One Response to “Blue Angel Formation”

  1. PourNoCoffee... Says:

    Hey, whatz up? Sorry I didn’t get back to u abt the aggregator thingy. That’s ‘cos I didn’t see it til now. Seriously, I’m not quite sure how to go abt doing it either.

    Have a good week ahead! Hang on, summer’s just round the corner. Or is it here already? I’m back home where it’s sunny 365 days a year. I hate the sun!


Leave a Reply

