Name That Movie!

Ok – this is an idea I got from a game readers are playing on another post.

Dear Mr. Vernon…"  What movie is that from?

We already established that "#5 is Alive" is from Short Circuit.

Now we are still working out: “Allow myself to introduce myself”

Anyone feel free to play along!

ADDED JUNE 2 – "you had me at hello!"

5 Responses to “Name That Movie!”

  1. Father Joe Says:

    The movie is AUSTIN POWERS:

    Dr. Evil says, “Allow myself to introduce myself.”

  2. #6 Says:

    Right movie but wrong character.
    Austin Powers says it himself.

  3. Dan Says:

    You had me at hello? I’m almost embarrassed that I know this…Jerry Maquire.

  4. way2much Says:

    Dan,
    That was a GREAT movie! Never be embarrassed by seeing a great movie! LOL

  5. way2much Says:

    ANSWER TO "DEAR MR. VERNON…" IS ON FOOD FOR THOUGHT BLOG!


Leave a Reply

