HAPPY FATHER’S DAY

I hope all you father's out there are enjoying your day.

My husband had to work all day – but hopefully he will be home in time to make our dinner reservations!

I couldn't get to see my dad today – but my thoughts are with him and hoping he is enjoying his company! I hate living 70 miles away – but as I am constantly being reminded – I chose to move here! If I wasn't so exhausted from all the things we've been doing, I would have driven in to see him for a few hours.  I did get to see him yesterday though, but I never gave him his card or his gift.

Well like the title says – Happy Father's Day to all!

Leave a Reply

