It’s My Anniversary!

Big Deal!

3 Responses to “It’s My Anniversary!”

  1. V #5 Says:

    Yes it is. How long have you been married?

  2. way2much Says:

    Long is the key word here! LOL
    14 years! I left a card for him this morning – thinking I wouldn’t be awake to say goodbye, and he said – OH I will look at it later! Ironic – I will tell you why in another post!

  3. Peggy Papadatos Says:

    HAPPY 40 TH ANNIVERSARY!!TO MY SWEET :<3!!YOU ARE AND ALWAYS WILL BE A VERY SPECIAL :<* IN MY :*<3..I :<3 U!!!


Leave a Reply

