Surprise, Surprise

Ladies and Gentlemen,

WordPress is keeping track of the top 100 blogs each day.  Top blogs, top posts and top growing blogs.

Guess where I stand in that?

YUP – nowhere!

5 Responses to “Surprise, Surprise”

  1. Alex H. Says:

    I don’t read any of those top 100 blogs :).

  2. Dan Says:

    You’re in *my* top 100! 😉 hehe

  3. way2much Says:

    Thanks Guys!
    You made my day! 🙂

  4. way2much Says:

    OMG –
    I rank #48 today! 7/11/06
    Who would have thought!

  5. ~Kat #8 Says:

    Bullshit!!!

  6. way2much Says:

    Nice – very nice!
    I won’t accept that language on this blog!
    Seriously – I was #48 you could push me over with a feather – oh crap I just remembered another quote from sito! “well cut me in half and call me shorty!”
    Hah
    Ok – I am no longer on the top 100! They start over each day! I need to have AT LEAST 100 hits/day.


Leave a Reply

