Even the Squirrels Are Italian

p5050579.JPG

This was taken a few years ago. I looked out my kitchen window and I couldn’t believe my eyes. I had to run for the camera.

This is too good to keep to myself!

I wish I can enlarge it more but it gets all distorted if I do.   

Posted in animals. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Even the Squirrels Are Italian”

  1. Elaine Says:

    OK GUYS THIS IS A SQUIRREL EATING PIZZA – NOT ITALIAN BREAD – WHO THE HELL KNOWS HOW S/HE GOT ITS HANDS ON A FULL SLICE! AND EARLY IN THE MORNING TOO.
    I SWEAR THIS PICTURE HAS NOT BEEN DOCTORED – THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I SAW – THIS ANIMAL PERCHED ON MY BACK FENCE – WELL IT IS NOT MY FENCE IT IS MAINTAINED (AND NOT TOO GOOD IF I MAY SAY) BY THE BUSINESS BEHIND ME. THE SQUIRREL IS NO LONGER PERCHED THERE AND THANK GOODNESS NEITHER ARE THOSE VEHICLES – THERE IS JUST THE EMPTY LAND.


Leave a Reply

