Silver is the New Black

I couldn’t take the new look!

Had to go back to my original design.

Perhaps that is why I haven’t been around – well maybe it is because I am so busy these days with the real world!

3 Responses to “Silver is the New Black”

  1. way2much Says:

    Ok I decided on another theme instead – let’s see how long this sticks!

    There was one I liked better but I didn’t like how the comment section was laid out. It was nice and calming, but oh well!!

  2. ~Kat Says:

    Loving the Purple theme!!!

  3. way2much Says:

    thanks!
    Purple is my favorite color! LOL


Leave a Reply

